Sections

SimsCri Medieval

About us

Buy your game on Amazon
Home News The Sims Medieval Live chat with Eric Holmberg- Weidler
Live chat with Eric Holmberg- Weidler PDF Print
Written by Paperpin Wednesday, 27 April 2011 16:56
Tonight at 22.30 (CET) designer Eric Holmberg-Wiedler will have a live chat answering player's questions about The Sims Medieval and releasing more information about the update patch that is going to be released tomorrow. To watch the event, click here!

Here below you can read the press release of the event.

Come one and all to an exclusive Livestream chat with The Sims Medieval designer Eric Holmberg- Weidler. In this exciting live chat Eric will answer the questions the community have been desperate to ask concerning The Sims new world and discuss the features of the game patch to be released shortly.

To watch, simply click here: http://www.ea.com/1/sims-medieval-chat

This live stream will take place at 13.30 PST / 21.30 GMT

Australia (Sydney): 7.30 am (28/04/11) EST

New Zealand: 8.30 am (28/04/11) NZST

Brazil: 18.30 BRT

Central Europe 22.30 CET

Portugal: 21.30 WEST

Russia (Moscow): 12.30am (28/04/11) MSD

So do not hesitate, log on and watch to find out all you need to know about The Sims Medieval!

Last Updated on Wednesday, 27 April 2011 17:08